Skip to content

Happy Anniversary!

April 19, 2010

I have been married 2 years! YAY! They have been full of life changes: purchased a house, moved, had a child, and now I am finally opening my etsy shop which has existed in my mind before my wedding day 2 years ago. Check out the new banner:

And here are some fun memories:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 10:49 am

    HOW FUN!!! You are a beautiful couple! Happy Anniversary!! (ps. I realize I’ve never “seen” you before this! What a beautiful bride and beautiful mama!)

  2. Erin Hils Shepherd permalink
    April 19, 2010 2:17 pm

    No way!! You did not get married at Maple View Farm! That’s awesome. 🙂

  3. April 19, 2010 5:22 pm

    Aww thanks! Erin, we stopped there on the way from the ceremony to the reception. We got to cut line–the place was swarming with people on that local farm tour. We got some great photos from it!

Leave a Reply

