Skip to content

Spring Energy-Hooping!

April 10, 2010
tags:

Hooping in my yard on the first day where the pollen tumbleweeds didn’t carry off my dog.

I was hooping to Talking Heads’ “Thank You For Sending Me An Angel.” Youtube had me put another song over it since it violated something or other.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2010 4:53 pm

    Lucy you are AMAZING! I sooo want you to show me how to hoop!

  2. April 10, 2010 5:07 pm

    Looks like you were having a blast! I’m coming to your house! πŸ˜‰

  3. Christina permalink
    April 11, 2010 7:08 pm

    Lucy, will you teach me the basics? Please?

  4. April 12, 2010 1:52 pm

    GET IT LUHU!!! Can’t wait to HOOP it with you soon!!!
    and hello this is the summer you are gonna FIRE that HOOP up!!! BOOYOW Love you!

  5. April 14, 2010 7:41 am

    I wanna do that! And so does the 4 year old looking over my shoulder asking me if you can be his new friend πŸ™‚

  6. April 16, 2010 12:16 pm

    dude, how come i have never seen you hulu hoop before!? this is amazing. so fun to find out people have awesome random skillz.

  7. Erin permalink
    April 19, 2010 2:19 pm

    That is pure joy to watch–and what awesome moves. Love it!

Leave a Reply

